Autodesk Webinar Series

You're invited! Please join us for the Autodesk® AutoCAD® and AutoCAD LT® Webinar: ‘Precision Drafting: Object Snaps and Object Tracking

Date & Time: July 31 2014 @ 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT

For more information visit Precision Drafting: Object Snaps and Object Tracking